Menüü

Giidid

 

Nimi Piirkond Keeled   E-mail Kontakt Elukoht
Külliki Pikk Valgamaa eesti,soome   kyllikipikk@gmail.com +372 501 6502

Otepää

Svetlana Oper Sangaste

eesti, vene,
inglise

  svetlanaoper@gmail.com +372 5349 5715 Sangaste
Kalev Lõhmus Valgamaa  eesti   palubuss@gmail.com +372 513 9071 Palupera
Elina Aro Valgamaa  eesti, soome,
rootsi, inglise
  Elina.aro@beneficium.ee 5697 7225 Tartu
Siivi Jõgi Valgamaa 

eesti, inglise

  siivijogi@gmail.com +372 529 8974 Elva
Indrek Merimaa Otepää, Sangaste 

inglise,eesti

  i.merimaa@gmail.com

+372 505 1379

Tartu, Sangaste
Tuuli Merimaa Sangaste

eesti, soome,
inglise, vene

  tuuli@kiisatamme.ee +372 507 4718 Sangaste
Tõnis Kask Taheva 

eesti, vene,
inglise

  bmk@tk8.com +372 507 7208 Taheva 
Meeli Palujõe Valgamaa eesti, saksa   meeli.palujoe@gmail.com +372 58 191 463 Võru
Ene Pooland Valgamaa eesti, soome, vene   pooland10@hot.ee +372 5229661 Otepää
Tiiu Voitk Tõrva-Helme kihelkond eesti   christinegild@hotmail.com +372 58586732 Tõrva
Külli Kell Valgamaa eesti, soome   kylli.kell@gmail.com +372 55 181 66  
Priit Riemann Valga linn eesti   priit@valgamuuseum.ee +372 766 88 68 Valga
Karin Varblane-Palmiste Valga, Koivamaa eesti   varblanepalmiste@gmail.com +372 53 730 029 Valga
Ilze Salnāja-Värv Lõuna-Eesti eesti, läti   alpiniste@inbox.lv

+372 5646 7573 (EE)

+371 26052846 (LV)

Tartu
Siiri Toomik Lõuna-Eesti (Võru-, Põlva-, Valgamaa) eesti, soome, vene   siiri55@gmail.com +372 +372 517 8827 Võru

 

Valga Külastuskeskus
Kesk 11, Valga
+372 766 1699

Avatud:
16.09-14.05: E-R 10-16; L-P 10-14
15.05-15.09: E-P 10-17

Otepää turismiinfokeskus
Tartu mnt 1, Otepää
+372 766 1200

Avatud:
16.09-14.05: E-R 10-17; L 10-14
15.05-15.09: E-R 10-17; L-P 10-15

Tõrva turismiinfopunkt
Valga mnt 1, Tõrva
+372 766 3300, +372 5609 2215

Avatud:
01.06-21.08: E-P10-15
22.08-31.05: T-L 10-15; E,P SULETUD!

Valka turismiinfo büroo
Rigas 22, Valka Läti Vabariik
+371 6472 5522, +371 2544 6602

Avatud:
01.09-31.05: E-R 8-17 (lõuna 12-13)
01.06-31.08: E-R 9-17; L-P 10-14